Florida Chapter One
Port Charlotte, Florida
Chartered April 20, 2010
April 20, 2010: On this day, Chapter One Port Charlotte, Florida, 33981 is hereby chartered as a chapter of Patriot Riders of America. Chapter One Port Charlotte, Florida shall be forever listed as founding chapter of the state of Florida.

President: Anthony "Cooz" Cuozzo   609-290-7438
Vice President: Jimmy "Ice" Johnson 
Treasurer: William "Bill" Marts 
Secretary: Nick Sylvestro

Public Relations Officer: Kim Small    

Chairman:  George Leone Jr.

Webmaster: David Saunders
Florida Chapter One on Facebook:

Massachusetts Chapter One - New England
Newburyport, Massachusetts

President: John Pigsley
Vice President: Fred Hardy
Treasurer: Brenda Ward
Secretary: Jessica Paiva
Chairman of the Board: Steve Pelletier
Board Members: Jim Horne, Steve Morris, Carlos Fernandez, Rick Fanning, Michael Britt, & Ron LeMay

President: John Pigsley
Telephone: 978.238.8151
Mailing address: Patriot Riders-NE, P.O. Box 1414, Newburyport, MA 01950
Click here for e-mail

Massachusetts Chapter Three
Gardner, Central Massachusetts

Chartered September 11, 2010

President: Jack McGrath
Vice President: Floyd Fairbanks Jr.​
Treasurer: Pamela Fairbanks​
Secretary: Crystal Bean​
Sgt. at Arms: Neil Goguen
Road Captain: Andrew Woodard
Event Organizer: Bryan Wickman​
Webmaster: Mike Dora
Recruitment Officer: Steven Gray
President: Jack McGrath
Click here for e-mail

Massachusetts Chapter Five
Fall River, Massachusetts

President: Warren Jones
Vice President: Paul Adamo​
Treasurer: Ana Adamo​
Secretary: Paula Jean
Sgt. at Arms: Ed Demoura​
President: Warren Jones
Telephone: 781.953.3830
Click here for e-mail

Maine Chapter One
Sanford, Maine

Chartered September 14, 2011
September 14, 2011: On this day, Maine Chapter One is hereby chartered as a chapter of Patriot Riders of America. Maine Chapter One shall be forever listed as the founding chapter of the state of Maine.

President: Bruce Knight​
Vice President: Jim Legere​
Treasurer: Deborah Beal
Secretary: Kim Hamlyn​
Sgt. at Arms: Dale Nason
Road Captain: Jason Heft​
President: Bruce Knight
Telephone: 207.200.7366

P.O. Box 1259
Sanford, ME 04073
Click here for e-mail

Maine Chapter Three
Palmyra, ME. 04965

President - Jamie Switzer
Vice-President - Nick Tilas
Treasurer - Kristen Switzer
Secretary - Lucinda Tilas
Sgt. at Arms - Terry Hicks


Illinois Chapter One

Iowa Chapter One

​Wisconsin Chapter One